Think and Grow Rich

Try it Now Firm without compromise. Cancel whenever you want.


Think and Grow Rich was written by Napoleon Hill in 1937 and promoted as a personal development and self-improvement book. He claimed to be inspired by a suggestion from business magnate and later-philanthropist Andrew Carnegie.

While the book's title and much of the writing concerns increasing income, the author insists that his philosophy can help people succeed in any line of work, to do and be anything they can imagine.

This audio book has been expertly narrated and priced at .99 as a promotion by the publisher. Download your copy today!


  • Opening Credits

    Duration: 06s
  • Introduction

    Duration: 07min
  • Preface

    Duration: 13min
  • Chapter 1 - Introduction

    Duration: 33min
  • Chapter 2 - Desire the Starting Point of All Achievement

    Duration: 47min
  • Chapter 3 - Faith Visualization of, and Belief In Attainment of Desire

    Duration: 45min
  • Chapter 4 - Auto-Suggestion: The Medium For Influencing the Subconscious Mind

    Duration: 15min
  • Chapter 5 - Specialized Knowledge, Personal Experiences or Observations

    Duration: 33min
  • Chapter 6 - Imagination: The Workshop of the Mind

    Duration: 32min
  • Chapter 7 - Organized Planning: The Crystallization of Desire Into Action

    Duration: 01h38min
  • Chapter 8 - Decision: The Mastery of Procrastination

    Duration: 27min
  • Chapter 9 - Persistence: The Sustained Effort Necessary to Induce Faith

    Duration: 39min
  • Chapter 10 - Power of the Master Mind: The Driving Force

    Duration: 16min
  • Chapter 11 - The Mystery of Sex: Transmutation

    Duration: 52min
  • Chapter 12 - The Subconscious Mind: The Connecting Link

    Duration: 17min
  • Chapter 13 - The Brain: A Broadcasting and Receiving Station For Thought

    Duration: 14min
  • Chapter 14 - The Sixth Sense: The Door to the Temple of Wisdom

    Duration: 25min
  • Chapter 15 - How to Outwit The Six Ghosts of Fear

    Duration: 01h19min
  • Ending Credits

    Duration: 10s