The Fool's Journey through the Tarot Major Arcana

This product will leave the catalog at 21/12/2022
Try it Now Firm without compromise. Cancel whenever you want.

Synopsis

Book 1 - The Fool’s Journey Series

In the tradition of The Alchemist, Jonathan Livingston Seagull and The Wizard of Earthsea...

Originally written for Tarot practitioners, The Fool’s Journey through the Tarot Major Arcana has also found a wider audience amongst those committed to personal growth.

Join Follin on his journey along the mystic’s path to knowledge through each of the Tarot archetypes. His experiences speak to The Fool in all of us as we make our way through life, growing in maturity, wisdom and self acceptance.

Noel’s unique blend of rollicking good storytelling and the wisdom of the Tarot continues in Follin's journey through the Minor Arcana:

Reviews

"I am so glad this was available as an audiobook, it took the story to a whole other level. I really enjoyed the narration & will definitely listen more than once to really tap into the journey as my own. Thank you to the author & narrator." S

"I've read many of Noel's books, I'm always amazed at how easily his writings lend themselves to transform readers. He presents the reader with a systematic approach to psychological and spiritual growth little matched by other writers." MR

"I really enjoyed listening to this audiobook, for me it is insightful and inspiring. I am using it as a learning aid as I commence my own fool's journey. It’s powerful and gifted narrative suits my own particular learning style and helps give my journey perspective and structure, like the tarot." BC

"I really loved this book, I will be buying book 2 and 3 of this series for sure. It helped me to reflect on my life giving deeper meaning and shedding light on some of the cards I don't like to see when pulling cards for myself. It truly kept me captivated and interested to see how Follin felt after getting to the World card. Can't wait for his journey through the pentacles." C

Chapters

page 1 from 2